A Reneissance Man Wanna-be

Horizons are 360 degrees...not just line of sight.

          ~ Me

References

For recent affiliates, the following individuals can be contacted at their respective offices:

Shane Collier, FWRI (727) 502-4770
Research Biologist
100 Eighth Avenue SE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701-5020
Shane.Collier@MyFWC.com

Clayton Hogue, Hogue Consulting Services (727) 510-7566
Senior Network Administrator
1060 Serpentine Drive, South
St. Petersburg, FL 33705-6136
Clayton@hk-s.com
CHogue@TriadMedia.com

Dr. Carl Naluai, Jr. (916) 446-4861, xt. 19
3600 Riverside Blvd. Cantor, B'nai Israel
Sacramento, CA 95816
Cantor@Bnais.com

Ken Burns, Director (916) 739-7650
HHSDC Director
Sacramento, CA
KBurns@HHSDC.ca.gov

Michael Baker, DPM III (916) 739-7693
HHSDC DP Manager
Sacramento, CA
MBaker@HHSDC.ca.gov

Sue Johansen, Realtor (727) 823-8000
St. Petersburg, FL 33711
SJohansen@TampaBay.rr.com

Ms. Donna Kopp, Keller-Williams (916) 860-3800
8525 Madison Avenue Broker / Owner
Sacramento, CA 95662

Janie Korsgren, Keller-Williams (916) 866-1502
8525 Madison Avenue Broker Associate
Sacramento, CA 95662

Scott Holliday (916) 278-4803
1611 24th Street CSUS Graphic Artist
Sacramento, CA 95816

Brian McMartin (916) 447-1600
Suite 102 Broker / Owner
2407 'J' Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

Don Stephenson (707) 448-6894
7657 River Ranch Way Lawyer
Sacramento, CA 95612

Mike Tentis (916) 731-5534
1841 50th Street Marketing / Fundraising Consultant
Sacramento, CA 95817

Ms. Debra Dunnipace (530) 346-2866
P.O. Box 1600 Trainer / Consultant, Intel Corp
Colfax, CA 95713

For EDP and training references, the following individuals can be contacted at the indicated State Departments located in Sacramento; training references are marked by "*" while EDP references are marked by "#":

For EDP and training references (non-governmental), the following individuals can be contacted as indicated; training references are marked by "*" EDP references are marked by "#":

For Biological and training experience, the following individuals can be contacted at California State University, Biology Department, 2150 Bellflower Blvd., Long Beach, California: